The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

TCNJ TEECA Leadership Honored

Three members of TCNJ’s Technology Education Society (TES) club and their adviser were nationally recognized at the Technology and Engineering Education Collegiate Association (TEECA) Awards Conference in Columbus, Ohio. Additionally, TES was awarded the national Chapter Excellence Award.

Ellie Barkin, TES President “Chapter Excellence Award”
Ellie Barkin, “Induction as International Secretary”
Frank Caccavale, “Induction International President Elect”
Julianna Ryan, “Award of Distinction International Secretary 2011-2013”
Dr. John Karsnitz, “TEECA Distinguished Adviser Award”

From left to right: Ellie Barkin, Frank Caccavale, Dr. John Karsnitz, Julianna Ryan